Internal Quality Assurance Cell (I.Q.A.C)

Sr.No Name of the Member Designation
1 Prin. Dr. Manjushri Vilasaro Bobade Chairperson
2 Prin. Dr. Arun Dashrath Andhale (Auditor, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara) Member
3 Prof. Tulshidas Babanrao Aphale Coordinator
4 Mrs. Neha Prasanna Paranjape Member
5 Mr. Uday Sadashiv Kabule Member
6 Mrs. Gauri Sunil Nevase Member
7 Prof. Namdeo Bhaguji Chavan Member
8 Dr. Vilas Damodar Sadaphal Member
9 Prof. Santosh Dadu Ghangale Member
10 Prof. Rajendra Kuberdas Tambile Member
11 Mr. Shekhar Ashoksinh Pardeshi Member
12 Mr. Shubham Brijmohan Bhutada Member

IQAC was established in the year 2001. Since then it has been functioning for the progress of the Institute. It stimulates the academic environment for promotion of quality of teaching-learning process and research in the college. This can be reflected in the various grants received by the institute. These include the DST FIST, Star college scheme by DBT and CPE status. IQAC encourages the departments for innovations and best practices. It studies SWOC of the institute tries to overcome the weak

Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here
Click Here