Education through self-help is our motto" – Karmaveer Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering, Satara.



Accredited by NAAC with "B++" Grade

Sadar Bazar, Near RTO Office, Satara, Maharashtra State (INDIA), Pin – 415 001. Founder : Padmabhushan Dr. Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil (D. Litt.)

[Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, DTE, Maharashtra State –Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur] [Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere – from 2017]

Website – www.kbpcoes.edu.in Tele Fax : 02162 – 235767 Dr. A. C. Attar

EN 6270

Principal

Office Order

Sub- College Students Committee for Academic Year 2021 -2022

All the following members are hereby informed that, a Formation of **College Students Committee** is formed as under for A.Y. 2021 -2022

Sr. No	Name and Details of the member Dr. A. C. Attar Principal, KBPCOE , Satara		Designation Ex-Officio Chairman
1			
2	Dr. Modi Shabina Jameer Associate Professor Computer Science & Engg. Email ID- <u>shabina.savyad@kbpcoes.edu.in</u>	Mobile No- 9822051275	Convener
3	Dr. Kanase Yuvraj Kanse Associate Professor E &TC 1 Engineering yuvraj.kanase@kbpcoes.edu.in	Mobile No: 9850502006	Member
4	Mr. Shaikh Aamir Mustafa Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering Email ID- amir.shaikh@kbpcoes.edu.in	Mobile No 9096005878	Member
5	Mrs. Shaikh Tarannum Rafiq Asst. Professor Computer Engineering Email ID- tarannum.sayyed@kbpcoes.edu.in	Mobile No9822051275	Member
6	Mr. Kadam Digvijay Asst. Professor Civil Engineering Email ID- <u>digvijay.kadam@kbpcoes.edu.in</u>	Mobile No: 8600004284	Member

The Chairman /Secretary of the committee are instructed to organize the meeting and submit minutes of meeting to undersigned. The committees should get detailed guideline from the undersigned about the functioning of the committee.

neipal.

E-mail: office@kbpcoes.edu.in

Date: 06/ 12_/2021

Ref :KBPCOES/2021-22/ 12.51

Phone: +91 2162 230636 / 235767 / 233005

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering, Satara

Copy to_- 1. All Members College Students Committee 2.Dean Academic/ Student Development 3.All HOD's,